Previous semester

Sommersemester 2017:

The list of courses is only available in German.

Deep Learning

Christian Hundt; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schömer

Shortname: 08.079.20599
Course No.: 08.079.20599

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/18/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/25/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/08/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/15/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/22/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/29/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/06/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/13/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/20/2018 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/10/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/17/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/24/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/31/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/07/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/14/2019 (Thursday)12.00 to 14.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2018/19