Previous semester

Sommersemester 2017:

The list of courses is only available in German.

2D Vision and Deep Learning

Prof. Dr Ulrich Schwanecke; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schömer

Shortname: 08.079.20591
Course No.: 08.079.20591

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/22/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/29/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/05/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/12/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/19/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/26/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/03/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/10/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/17/2018 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/07/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/14/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/21/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/28/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/04/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/11/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.0005 426
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2018/19