Next semester

Sommersemester 2018:

The list of courses is only available in German.

Computergrafik und virtuelle Realität

Andreas von Dziegielewski; Rainer Erbes

Shortname: Comp.grafik u. v. R.
Course No.: 08.079.244

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/18/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
10/25/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/08/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/15/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/22/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
11/29/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/06/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/13/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
12/20/2019 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/10/2020 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/17/2020 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/24/2020 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
01/31/2020 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
02/07/2020 (Friday)12.00 to 14.0004 422
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2019/20