Teaching

Sommersemester 2020

The list of courses is available in German.

Einführung in die Programmierung - Digitale Methodik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schömer

Shortname: 08.079.010-DM
Course No.: 08.079.010-DM

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/21/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
04/28/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
05/05/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
05/12/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
05/19/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
05/26/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
06/02/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
06/09/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
06/16/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
06/23/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
06/30/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C 01

Semester: SoSe 2020