Teaching

Wintersemester 2017/2018

The list of courses is available in German.

Computergrafik und Animation

Andreas von Dziegielewski; Rainer Erbes; Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schömer

Shortname: 08.079.557
Course No.: 08.079.557

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/16/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/23/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/30/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/07/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/21/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/28/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/04/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/18/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/25/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/02/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)10.00 to 12.0003 428
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: SoSe 2019