Teaching

Wintersemester 2017/2018

The list of courses is available in German.

Einführung in die Programmierung - Digitale Methodik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elmar Schömer

Shortname: 08.079.010-DM
Course No.: 08.079.010-DM

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/16/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
04/23/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
04/30/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
05/07/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
05/21/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
05/28/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
06/04/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
06/18/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
06/25/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
07/02/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.00C01

Semester: SoSe 2019